About Us

i-Risk GmbH consultancy was founded in 2008 as a spin-off of the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich (ETHZ). We act as a know-how partner to our clients and deliver specialist methods and tools.


Through our external view of our clients’ situations, our professional skills, and our many years of experience, we offer our clients an objective evaluation of their organisation to enable them to thrive in their specific markets and industries. We take a solution-oriented approach to their projects, using our well tested methods and analyses to sustainably add value.

Über uns

"Coming together is the beginning. Keeping together is progress.
Working together is success."

Henry Ford.

Team

Dr. Eric Montagne

Dr. Eric Montagne

eric.montagne(at)i-risk.ch

Phone: +41 44 514 90 01

  • LinkedIn

Dr. Eric Montagne wrote his dissertation on risk management at the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH Zurich). Previously, he studied economics at the University of Lausanne (HEC) and completed an Executive MBA in Management of Technology at the EPFL Lausanne and the McCombs School of Business in Texas, USA.
Eric loves powder snow and is his children's hairdresser.​

Mario Köpfli

Mario Köpfli

mario.koepfli(at)i-risk.ch

Phone: +41 44 514 90 00

  • LinkedIn

Mario Köpfli previously worked as a certified auditor at KPMG with a focus on risk analysis, internal control systems and financial accounting as well as in the financial industry. He studied Business Administration and Finance at the University of Lausanne (HEC).
Mario is a passionate surfer and untalented yogi.​

HUK_bearbeitet_v2.jpg

Hans Ulrich Käser

hansulrich.kaeser (at)i-risk.ch

Phone: +41 44 514 90 03

  • LinkedIn

Hans Ulrich Käser previously worked as a strategy consultant at Julius Baer and at Deutsche Bank’s Corporate Security and Business Continuity department. He studied International Relations in Geneva and International Security in Washington, DC, with a focus on risk assessment and crisis management.

Hans Ulrich has been practicing Thai boxing for over 20 years, but he continues to dream of a sixpack like Bruce Lee’s.

IT Advisor
Jona_Hintergrund.jpg
  • LinkedIn

Jona Lüssi works in software development across multiple industries, including MedTech, Pharmaceuticals, and Public Transportation. He studied Information Technology at the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH Zurich), where he also obtained a teacher’s diploma.

Jona enjoys rock climbing and may occasionally fall off the balance board during online meetings.

 

Advisory Board

RB_bearbeitet.jpg

Prof. Dr. Roman Boutellier

Prof. Dr Roman Boutellier is Professor emeritus of Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH Zurich). Previously, he was CEO of SIG Holding AG. Roman is on the Board of Directors of several international companies.​
​He is an enthusiastic "mountaineer".

Marta Thomik

Marta Thomik

marta.thomik(at)i-risk.ch

Phone: +41 44 514 90 02

  • LinkedIn

Marta Thomik previously worked in the marketing and communications department of a mechanical engineering company. She studied communication sciences, psychology and sociology at RWTH Aachen University.
Marta likes to travel the world and loves Läderach chocolate.​

i-Risk in the Press

Contact

A propos

i-Risk Sàrl est une Spinoff de l’Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Zurich (EPFZ) fondée en 2008. Par des méthodes spécifiques et des instruments adéquats, ce bureau de conseil contribue à votre succès. 

Forts de nos compétences spécialisées, de notre expertise et de notre expérience, nous procédons à une évaluation externe, objective de votre organisation. Sur cette base,  nous vous proposons des processus orientés vers les solutions, menant à des résultats pérennes et contribuant à la valorisation de vos prestations / produits.

Über uns

"Coming together is the beginning. Keeping together is progress.
Working together is success."

Henry Ford.

Équipe

Dr. Eric Montagne

Dr. Eric Montagne

eric.montagne(at)i-risk.ch

Téléphone: +41 44 514 90 01

  • LinkedIn

Dr. Eric Montagne a rédigé sa thèse à l’EPF Zurich sur le thème de la gestion des risques. Auparavant, il a fait des études de management à la Faculté des Hautes Études Commerciales (HEC) de l’Université de Lausanne, suivies d’un executive MBA en management de la technologie à l’EPF Lausanne et à la McCombs School of Business au Texas, Etats Unis.
Eric aime la neige poudreuse et est le coiffeur de ses enfants.​

Mario Köpfli

Mario Köpfli

mario.koepfli(at)i-risk.ch

Téléphone: +41 44 514 90 00

  • LinkedIn

Mario Köpfli a travaillé auparavant comme expert-comptable diplômé chez KPMG, où il s'est spécialisé dans l'analyse des risques, les systèmes de contrôle interne et la comptabilité financière, ainsi que dans l'industrie financière. Il a étudié l'économie d'entreprise et la finance à l'Université de Lausanne (HEC).
Mario est un surfeur passionné et un yogi sans talent.​

HUK_bearbeitet_v2.jpg

Hans Ulrich Käser

hansulrich.kaeser(at)i-risk.ch

Téléphone: +41 44 514 90 03

  • LinkedIn

Hans Ulrich Käser a travaillé précédemment en tant que consultant en stratégie à Julius Bär et au département de Corporate Security and Business Continuity à Deutsche Bank. Il a complété ses études en Relations Internationales à Genève et en Sécurité Internationale à Washington, DC avec spécialisation en évaluation de risques et gestion de crises.

Hans Ulrich s’entraine en boxe thaï depuis plus de 20 ans mais il rêve encore d’avoir des abdos comme Bruce Lee.

IT Advisor
Jona_Hintergrund.jpg
  • LinkedIn

Jona Lüssi travaille en tant que développeur logiciel à travers plusieurs secteurs industriels, y compris la technologie médicale, les pharmaceutiques et le transport public. Il a étudié l’informatique à l’EPF Zurich, où il a aussi obtenu son diplôme d’enseignement.

Jona aime la grimpe et il lui arrive de tomber de la planche d'équilibre lors de réunions en ligne.

 

Conseil

RB_bearbeitet.jpg

Prof. Dr. Roman Boutellier

Prof. Dr. Roman Boutellier est professeur émérite de l’Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Zurich (EPFZ). Auparavant, il était PDG de SIG Holding AG. Il est membre du conseil d'administration de plusieurs entreprises internationales.
Il est un "montagnard" enthousiaste.​

Marta Thomik

Marta Thomik

marta.thomik(at)i-risk.ch

Téléphone: +41 44 514 90 02

  • LinkedIn

Marta Thomik a travaillé précédemment dans le département marketing et communication d'une entreprise d'ingénierie mécanique. Elle a étudié les sciences de la communication, la psychologie et la sociologie à l'université RWTH Aachen.
Marta aime voyager dans le monde et adore le chocolat Läderach.

Médias

Contact