Tools

Our pragmatic and user-friendly Excel-tools support you in the documentation of the jointly elaborated results as well as in the internal continuation of implemented processes. Alternatively, you can also refer to our “empty” standard modules in order to elaborate your content independently.

The manuals give you an overview of the included tool functions. We would be pleased to deepen this information in a personal discussion and to pass on our experience in the elaboration process to you.

Risk Management - Tool

Our RM tool starts with a summary of the risks and measures developed at the strategic level in the "Dashboard" and then guides you step by step from risk identification, through risk assessment, up to measure definition and their monitoring.

Anleitung RM Tool Icon.jpg
Risikomanagement Tool

ICS - Tool

Our ICS tool starts with a summary of the risks and controls implemented at the operational level in the "Cockpit" and then guides you step by step from risk analysis, through process analysis, up to control definition and its monitoring.

IKS Tool
IKS Tool

Demonstration Tools

You are welcome to book a non-binding video conference for the presentation of our tools:

Contact

Outils

Nos outils Excel, pragmatiques et simples à utiliser, vous aident à documenter les résultats développés en commun, ainsi que la poursuite à l’interne des processus mis en œuvre. Vous pouvez également vous référer à nos modules standards «vides», afin d'élaborer votre contenu de manière autonome.

Les manuels vous donnent un aperçu des fonctions de nos outils. Nous nous tenons à votre entière disposition pour vous donner de plus amples informations à ce sujet dans le cadre d’un entretien personnel, et vous faire par ce biais profiter de notre expérience dans le processus de développement.

Outil RM

Notre outil de gestion des risques commence par l’établissement d’un résumé des risques et des mesures développés au niveau stratégique dans le «Tableau de bord», puis vous guide pas à pas, de l'identification des risques en passant par l’évaluation des risques, jusqu'à la définition des mesures et de leur suivi.

Risikomanagement Tool
Risikomanagement Tool

Outil SCI

Notre outil SCI commence par l’établissement d’un résumé des risques et des contrôles développés au niveau opérationnel dans le «Tableau de bord», puis vous guide pas à pas, de l'analyse des risques, en passant par l'analyse des processus, jusqu’à la définition des contrôles et de leur suivi.

IKS Tool
IKS Tool

Démonstration outils:

Nous vous invitons à organiser une vidéoconférence sans engagement pour une présentation de nos outils :

Contact